2022 Prize Winners

Our 2022 Prize Winners

Please read more about our 2022 Prize Winners here


Dr Shoba Amarnath
University of Newcastle upon Tyne

Dr Elizabeth Ballou,
University of Exeter


Dr David Bending,
University of Birmingham

Dr Amanda Chaplin,
University of Leicester


Dr James Davies,
University of Oxford

Dr Marco Di Antonio,
Imperial College London

Dr Anthony Khawaja,
Institute of Ophthalmology, UCL

Dr Tung Le,
John Innes Centre